domingo, 13 de mayo de 2012

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds en Chile

1. ‘(It’s Good) To Be Free’ (Oasis cover)
2. ‘Mucky Fingers’ (Oasis cover)
3. ‘Everybody’s on the Run’
4. ‘Dream On’
5. ‘If I Had a Gun…’
6. ‘The Good Rebel’
7. ‘The Death of You and Me’
8. ‘Freaky Teeth’
9. ‘Supersonic’ (Oasis cover)
10. ‘(I Wanna Live in a Dream in My) Record Machine’
11. ‘AKA… What a Life!’
12. ‘Talk Tonight’ (Oasis cover)
13. ‘Soldier Boys and Jesus Freaks’
14. ‘AKA… Broken Arrow’
15. ‘Half the World Away’ (Oasis cover)
16. ‘(Stranded On) The Wrong Beach’

17. ‘Let the Lord Shine a Light on Me’
18. ‘Whatever’ (Oasis cover)
19. ‘Little by Little’ (Oasis cover)
20. ‘Don’t Look Back in Anger’ (Oasis cover)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario